2020 Flushing Schedule

Please keep in mind that the schedule below is an estimate, and exact dates and times are subject to change as conditions warrant.

DAY DATE FLUSHING AREA
Monday 4/20/2020 Area bordered by the IC tracks to the west, Main St. to the north, Eastgate Ave. to the east, and Mill St. to the south. - COMPLETED
Tuesday 4/21/2020 Walkers Grove Subdivision - COMPLETED
Wednesday 4/22/2020 Monee Fairgrounds Subdivision - COMPLETED
Thursday 4/23/2020 Area bordered by Main St. to the north, Ruby St. to the west, Margaret St. to the south, Will-Center Rd. to the east. - COMPLETED
Friday 4/24/2020 Eagle Fair Estates Subdivision - COMPLETED
Monday 4/27/2020 Area bordered by the IC tracks to the west, Court St. to the south, Eastgate Ave. to the east, including Monee Estates Subdivision - COMPLETED
Tuesday 4/28/2020 Golf Vista Estates - COMPLETED
Wednesday 4/29/2020 Golf Vista Estates - COMPLETED
Thursday 4/30/2020 Golf Vista Estates - COMPLETED
Friday 5/1/2020 Monee Elementary School - COMPLETED
Monday 5/4/2020 Country Meadows Subdivision - COMPLETED
Tuesday 5/5/2020 Country Meadows Subdivision - COMPLETED
Wednesday 5/6/2020 Country Meadows Subdivision - COMPLETED
Thursday 5/7/2020 Area bordered by Egyptian Trail on the west, Main St. on the south, IC tracks on the east, Monee-Manhattan Rd. on the north - COMPLETED
Friday 5/8/2020 Area south of Main St., west of IC tracks, including Derby Meadows, and south Governor's Hwy. - COMPLETED
Monday 5/11/2020 Southland Industrial Park - COMPLETED
Tuesday 5/12/2020 Monee Manor, Highlands Subdivision
Wednesday 5/13/2020 Highlands Subdivision
Thursday 5/14/2020 Von Avenue, Sutton Place Townhomes, Monee-Manhattan Road
Friday 5/15/2020 Cleveland Avenue
Monday 5/18/2020 Sunset Drive, BC Development
Tuesday 5/19/2020 Ridgeland Avenue
  1. Public Works


    Physical Address
    5144 W Court Street
    Monee, IL 60449


    Directions

    Phone: 708-534-8306
    Fax: 708-534-1040
    Emergency: 911

    Hours
    Monday through Friday
    7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

    To report a concern after hours, contact the Laraway Communications Center at
    (779) 803-5000 
             or
    (708) 672-1564